Lehrpersonen

Nadine Beck
nadine.beck@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Yasmin Bernhard
yasmin.bernhard@schule-bellmund.ch
Begleitung A.S. 5. Kl.
Marla Bögli
marla.boegli@schule-bellmund.ch
Stellvertretung
Natascha Bonadei
natascha.bonadei@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Jacqueline Cartier Aeschbacher
jacqueline.cartier@schule-bellmund.ch
Heilpädagogin
Franziska Earnhart
franziska.earnhart@schule-bellmund.ch
Fachlehrkraft
Sabine Fink - Fankhauser
sabine.fink@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Jeannette Flach
jeannette.flach@schule-bellmund.ch
Teilpensenlehrkraft Zyklus 1
Kaja Helbling
kaja.helbling@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Stéphanie Hess
stephanie.hess@schule-bellmund.ch
Fachgruppenlehrkraft
Stefanie Daniela Hirschi
stefanie.hirschi@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Sarah Käser
sarah.kaeser@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Angela Lehmann
angela.lehmann@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Annika Lara Liechti
annika.liechti@schule-bellmund.ch
Stellvertretung für Stefanie Hirschi
Katrin Merz
katrin.merz@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Sybille Mühlheim
sybille.muehlheim@schule-bellmund.ch
IF Zyklus 2
Mei-Zhing Pung
mei-zhing.pung@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Manfred Ryf
manfred.ryf@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Prisca Saxer
prisca.saxer@schule-bellmund.ch
Fachlehrperson
Sabine Schüpbach
sabine.schuepbach@schule-bellmund.ch
Teilpensenehrkraft
Oliver Schüpbach
oliver.schuepbach@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Daniel Wyttenbach
daniel.wyttenbach@schule-bellmund.ch
Fachlehrkraft


Schulleitung


Daniel Schär Schulleitung

schulleitung@schule-bellmund.ch


Assistenz-Personen


Maria Blösch
Doris Gräppi doris.graeppi@schule-bellmund.ch