Nadine Beck
nadine.beck@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [4. Klasse]
Natascha Bonadei
natascha.bonadei@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [4. Klasse]
Jacqueline Cartier Aeschbacher
jacqueline.cartier@schule-bellmund.ch
Heilpädagogin
Franziska Earnhart
franziska.earnhart@schule-bellmund.ch
Fachlehrkraft
Sabine Fink - Fankhauser
sabine.fink@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [Kindergarten A]
Jeannette Flach
jeannette.flach@schule-bellmund.ch
Teilpensenlehrkraft
Kaja Helbling
kaja.helbling@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft
Stéphanie Hess
stephanie.hess@schule-bellmund.ch
Fachgruppenlehrkraft
Stefanie Daniela Hirschi
stefanie.hirschi@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [Kindergarten B]
Sarah Käser
sarah.kaeser@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [1./2. A]
Angela Lehmann
angela.lehmann@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [3. Klasse]
Annika Lara Liechti
annika.liechti@schule-bellmund.ch
Stellvertretung [Kindergarten B]
Katrin Merz
katrin.merz@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [1./2. B]
Mei-Zhing Pung
mei-zhing.pung@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [3. Klasse]
Manfred Ryf
manfred.ryf@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [5. Klasse]
Prisca Saxer
prisca.saxer@schule-bellmund.ch
Fachlehrperson
Daniel Schär
schulleitung@schule-bellmund.ch
Schulleiter
Jutta Schneider
jutta.schneider@schule-bellmund.ch
Förderunterricht
Sabine Schüpbach
sabine.schuepbach@schule-bellmund.ch
Teilpensenehrkraft
Oliver Schüpbach
oliver.schuepbach@schule-bellmund.ch
Klassenlehrkraft [6. Klasse]
Nadia Strasser
nadia.strasser@schule-bellmund.ch
Stellvertretung [Kindergarten B]
Daniel Wyttenbach
daniel.wyttenbach@schule-bellmund.ch
Fachlehrkraft [5. Klasse]